Am I bi?

What am I?

As you all now know Mr is bisexual. He says I am bi-flexible!

However, I am not really bi actually I don’t know what I am.  I think I am pussy-sexual.  Heres how that works. I love to have my pussy eaten, fucked, fingered, and quite frankly  if I’m in the mood every thing that feels good,  IS GOOD!

However, when it comes to bi-play I am usually not attracted to another  women,  I don’t really want to kiss most of them  and I usually feel  no desire to suck their tits.  Them sucking or fucking me is another story, they want to suck my tits or go down on me or fuck me with a strap on I’m in. Selfish but true.

Also, as far as the Mr. being bi sexual it makes perfect sense to me.  I like a big thick cock, why shouldn’t he? If any of you bi woman are wondering if you can “turn me” you better be assertive, lipstick looks and great seduction skills!  Any other woman “bi-flexible” or Pussy-Sexual?  Let me know.

Comments
8 Responses to “Am I bi?”
  1. Evie says:

    I am not all that interested in going down on a woman or even playing with someone else’s breasts/nipples. I appreciate the female form, especially the curvier version…just more stimulating and catches the eye better than angles/collar bones… In my opinion. I kissed a woman once and it was nice. I think I’d like to do that again, but don’t know how much further I could go.

    Did you guys get weird responses? Generally how many responses did you get? What did you do as far as STI screening? That still wigs me out the most when vetting potential play partners.

    I like that you guys are playing together. It is something I personally can’t do. While that has been difficult…knowing that my husband is banging a 25 yo, I also know he is still as committed to me as ever. I manage to see the joy in his expressions and that makes me happy.

  2. Evie: I understand your position on woman, as play partners. We don’t get many weird responses – we ask our play partners their status and only play with condoms.

    I find it interesting that you are ok with him “banging a 25 yo” without involving you in the play, that takes confidence! Thanks for the comment!

  3. Evie says:

    I don’t know if I’d go so far as to say I’m “ok” with it. I’m trying to be supportive. Hubby was hanging with his lover and I guess one of her friends was having a bad day so the friend tagged along. Knowing my husband was having dinner with two 25 year olds was disconcerting on a different level. Don’t think I want him to become friends with her friends.

    I really wonder what the girl is thinking. What are her friend’s thinking? I mean he is open about being married and one of the things he likes is that the young woman likes doing those icky outdoorsy things I find so tiresome.

    She says she wants NSA and I have trouble giving her the benefit of the doubt, but I do trust this man who truly is my life partner.

  4. Hubman says:

    I think you’re what some people describe as passively-bi, hey as long as the couples you play with are cool with it, so what.

  5. lustyjezzy says:

    passively-bi that’s a good way to put it. we had a gf like that for a while. she liked kissing me and liked all the things i did to her but wasn’t really interested in returning to me in kind. I was ok with that because for me I love lavishing attention on the woman we are with. I love the way her skin smells and feels, i have a thing for kissing nipples and feeling them harden in my mouth and i love to lick pussy. i love the way it tastes and feels and i love it when they cum from my efforts.

    i have no doubt that i am fully bi, but i don’t mind playing with women who are willing to please trbl and be pleased by me as long as they are into it at least that far. a woman who just wants my husband and nothing to do with me, whole different story.

    Just be sure your playmates know that up front maybe so there are no unmet expectations.

    *girly kisses* 😉
    Jezzy

Trackbacks
Check out what others are saying...
  1. […] Am I bi? (accidentalswingers.wordpress.com) […]



Leave a Reply

